NASHVILLE BRANCH COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ACT_SO Chair Information

Chair: Jasper Hendricks

Phone: 

E-Mail: jasper_hendricks@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
Chair: Brian Stanfield
E-Mail: flipper19q11pha@gmail.com

 

 

 


Civic Engagement/Political Action
Chair: Prescott Harris
Phone: 615-354-7689
E-Mail: sprescottharris2@gmail.com

Communications, Press and Publicity
Chair: Jonathan Williamson
Phone: 615-491-4661
Email: jcwilliamson8859@gmail.com

Community Coordination

Chair: Timothy O. Hughes

Phone: 615-540-5482

Email: timothyohughes@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Criminal Justice

Chair: Khadija Babb
Phone: 615-752-6008
Email: khadijalbabb@gmail.com

 

 

Education

Chair: Robert Taylor

Phone: 301-613-5234

Email: robert@newlifeprogram.org


Freedom Fund

Chair: Senator Brenda Gilmore
Phone: 615-429-5790
Email: brenda.gilmore@comcast.net


Health
Chair: Jacquelyn Dalton

Phone: 931-286-2093
Email: jsfavours@gmail.com


Housing
Chair: Rosalind Robinson
Phone: 615-313-6791
Email: rrihome@aol.com


Labor and Industry
Chair: Attorney Walter Searcy
Phone: 615-294-3426
Email: delphico@bellsouth.net


Legal Redress
Chair: Attorney Courtney Teasley
Phone: 615-521-1178
Email: cteasleylaw@yahoo.com


Membership & Life Membership
Chair: Ludye Wallace
Phone: 615-478-0022
Email: ludyeonduty@gmail.com


Religious Affairs
Chair: Father Richard Wineland
Phone: 615-354-7689
Email: rwineland913@gmail.com


Women in the NAACP
Chair: Nataly Barnes
Phone: 334-233-2116
Email: nataly@projectconnectnashville.org

Young Adult

Chair: David Conner

Phone: 205-901-4761

Email:davidconner1@aol.com


Youth Works
Chair: Wilmoth "Bud" Baker
Phone: 850-508-6528
Email: wilmothbaker@jisnashville.gov


Assignment of Officers to Committees
The committee chairs express what they need from the branch to make their vision for their committee come to fruition. Committee chairs can obtain budget, publicity, volunteers and anything else they need from the branch to complete their vision for their committee.

Harold Shaw - Armed Services and Veteran's Affairs.JPG
Jonathan Williamson - Communications.jpg
Timothy Hughes - Community Coordination.JPG
Robert Taylor - Education.JPG
Jacquelyn Dalton -Health Committee.jpg
Ludye Wallace - Membership.JPG
Father Richard Wineland - Religious Affairs.JPG
Senator Brenda Gilmore - Freedom Fund.JPG